Posts Tagged :

the point board meetings

March 2020 Board Newsletter

150 150 The Point Owners Association, Inc.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS President – Charlie Farrar Vice President – Heather Ballard Secretary – Jennifer Byrd Treasurer – Donette Dewar-Black Members at Large – Mike Barton, Linda Bundens, Jerry Kaufman BOARD MEMBER COMMITTEE LIAISON ASSIGNMENTS ACC/AChC – Charlie Farrar Communications – Heather Ballard Community Affairs – Mike Barton Finance – Donette Dewar-Black Infrastructure – Jerry…

read more